After a non-account holder uploads to Streamable, their videos are saved to an Anonymous Session. This means that users will be able to access their videos from the Streamable dashboard and edit them until their browsing data (cookies or cache) has been cleared. Once a clearing occurs, non-account holders will only be able to access their videos from specified URLs and won't be able to make further edits.
In the example below, the URL for this user's video is below the "Add a title" form:
We recommend signing up for an account so that you can continue editing your videos and gain access to more features like customizing your player's appearance, specifying which domains can embed your videos, and more!
If you have any further questions that weren't covered in this article, feel free to reach out to us here: firstname.lastname@example.org
Related Articles: Uploading Basics